Toronto East Kids Workshops

Our fun kids workshops are geared towards helping with your child’s art development. Although the children will all be painting from the same starting point, children are welcome to customize their own piece with their favourite colours so everyone’s painting is unique, just like themselves!

We’ve rated our kids workshops easy, moderate and challenge:

Easy | This is recommended for children ages 5-7
Moderate | This is recommended for children ages 8-10
Challenge | This is recommended for children 11 to 14, or if your child is experienced with art

Each workshop includes a solo 16×20″ canvas, all painting supplies and materials. Please note taxes are extra.

Paintlounge Toronto East is located at 1173 Queen St East.

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 18

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Challenge

Date: Monday, January 8, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Sea World

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Day and Night

Level: Moderate

Date: Monday, January 15, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 19

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 19

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Monday, January 22, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Monday, January 29, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Challenge

Date: Monday, February 5, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Sea World

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Day and Night

Level: Moderate

Date: Monday, February 12, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Monday, February 26, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20