Markham Kids Workshops

Our fun kids workshops are geared towards helping with your child’s art development. Although the children will all be painting from the same starting point, children are welcome to customize their own piece with their favourite colours so everyone’s painting is unique, just like themselves!

We’ve rated our kids workshops easy, moderate and challenge:

Easy | This is recommended for children ages 5-7
Moderate | This is recommended for children ages 8-10
Challenge | This is recommended for children 11 to 14, or if your child is experienced with art

Each workshop includes a solo 16×20″ canvas, all painting supplies and materials. Please note taxes are extra.

Paintlounge Markham is located at 118 Main St North, Markham.

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Spidey Senses

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019

Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Go Abstract

Level: Easy

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019

Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019

Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Spidey Senses

Level: Challenge

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Up Up & Away!

Level: Moderate

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Twi-Lite

Level: Challenge

Date: Friday, March 22, 2019

Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Turtle Beach

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time: 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Moon Lounging

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Spidey Senses

Level: Challenge

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019

Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Turtle Beach

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Little Red Birds

Level:

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Twi-Lite

Level: Challenge

Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Full Moon

Level: Challenge

Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Go Abstract

Level: Easy

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

Up Up & Away!

Level: Moderate

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Markham - 118 Main St N

Price: C$32.00

Available Spaces: 20