Toronto East Kids Workshops

Our fun kids workshops are geared towards helping with your child’s art development. Although the children will all be painting from the same starting point, children are welcome to customize their own piece with their favourite colours so everyone’s painting is unique, just like themselves!

We’ve rated our kids workshops easy, moderate and challenge:

Easy | This is recommended for children ages 5-7
Moderate | This is recommended for children ages 8-10
Challenge | This is recommended for children 11 to 14, or if your child is experienced with art

Each workshop includes a solo 16×20″ canvas, all painting supplies and materials. Please note taxes are extra.

Paintlounge Toronto East is located at 1173 Queen St East.

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Monday, October 2, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Sea World

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Day and Night

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Monday, October 16, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Monday, October 23, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Challenge

Date: Monday, October 30, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Sea World

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Day and Night

Level: Moderate

Date: Monday, November 6, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Monday, November 13, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Monday, November 20, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Paintlounge Toronto East

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20