Markham Kids Workshops

Our fun kids workshops are geared towards helping with your child’s art development. Although the children will all be painting from the same starting point, children are welcome to customize their own piece with their favourite colours so everyone’s painting is unique, just like themselves!

We’ve rated our kids workshops easy, moderate and challenge:

Easy | This is recommended for children ages 5-7
Moderate | This is recommended for children ages 8-10
Challenge | This is recommended for children 11 to 14, or if your child is experienced with art

Each workshop includes a solo 16×20″ canvas, all painting supplies and materials, and a lemonade / apple juice. Please note taxes are extra.

Paintlounge Markham is located at 118 Main St Markham.

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Full Moon

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Full Moon

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20