Markham Kids Workshops

Our fun kids workshops are geared towards helping with your child’s art development. Although the children will all be painting from the same starting point, children are welcome to customize their own piece with their favourite colours so everyone’s painting is unique, just like themselves!

We’ve rated our kids workshops easy, moderate and challenge:

Easy | This is recommended for children ages 5-7
Moderate | This is recommended for children ages 8-10
Challenge | This is recommended for children 11 to 14, or if your child is experienced with art

Each workshop includes a solo 16×20″ canvas, all painting supplies and materials, and a lemonade / apple juice. Please note taxes are extra.

Paintlounge Markham is located at 118 Main St Markham| 416.900.2633 | markham@paintlounge.ca

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Full Moon

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Full Moon

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Lemon Tree

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Ice Forest

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

School of Fish

Level: Moderate

Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Arctic View

Level: Challenge

Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Glow

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Kandinsky Circles

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Cherry Blossoms

Level: Moderate

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

African Sunset

Level: Challenge

Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Birds on a Line

Level: Easy

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Full Moon

Level: Challenge

Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20

Into the Woods

Level: Moderate

Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Paintlounge Markham

Price: C$30.00

Available Spaces: 20